DE | FR | EN



The Bruno Manser Fund has many different faces. Numerous individuals have already shaped its history, and many are today making their contribution to fulfilling its tasks successfully and effectively. Below you will find the names and functions of our board members and our employees.


Lukas Straumann, executive director
Johanna Michel, deputy director
Eva Ruch, administration
Annina Aeberli, campaigns                                                                                               
Simon Kaelin, Sarawak projects                                                                               
Tobias Kugler, GIS and cartograph
Erwin Zbinden, head of the documentation centre


Dominik Bucheli, chair
Jessica Hendry, vice-chair
Stephan Bugget, finance
Asti Roesle
Eva Spehn
Lucas Linder

by moxi